How to report an unwanted photo added to your Google maps (Google My Business) listing

Did you know that Google allows your customers to upload photos to your Google my Business listing? If you received a notification from Google about a photo uploaded and aren't sure where it came from, most likely it was from a customer. Since you don't control the photos, the only thing you can do about an unwanted photo is flag it. Watch the video below to learn how to flag a photo. 👇

  • Log into your Google My Business account.
  • From the photos tab, choose ' by customers'
  • Click into the photo you want to report and click on the flag
  • Submit it to Google 
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us