How to unsubscribe contacts from AI system
If you unsubscribe a customer from your contact they will not receive further communication from the system.
Follow these simple steps.
- Log into your AI system from this link https://
- Make sure you are on your dashboard and go to contacts.
- Search an email or contact name in the search bar for the person you want to remove.
- Then click the purple slide button under the subscribed column.
This person is opted out of further communication. You can also delete a contact, but then you risk them being imported on another list down the road and they would be opted-in again automatically. We recommend you unsubscribe rather than delete contacts.